Commit 0e520d74 authored by Karl Heuer's avatar Karl Heuer
Browse files

Fix capitalization in menu bar.

parent b3ede706
......@@ -2038,7 +2038,7 @@ one most recently used in this file, if any\)."
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [load]
'("Load a bookmark file" . bookmark-load))
'("Load a Bookmark File" . bookmark-load))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [write]
......@@ -2054,27 +2054,27 @@ one most recently used in this file, if any\)."
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [delete]
'("Delete bookmark" . bookmark-menu-delete))
'("Delete Bookmark" . bookmark-menu-delete))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [rename]
'("Rename bookmark" . bookmark-menu-rename))
'("Rename Bookmark" . bookmark-menu-rename))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [locate]
'("Insert location" . bookmark-menu-locate))
'("Insert Location" . bookmark-menu-locate))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [insert]
'("Insert contents" . bookmark-menu-insert))
'("Insert Contents" . bookmark-menu-insert))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [set]
'("Set bookmark" . bookmark-set))
'("Set Bookmark" . bookmark-set))
;;;###autoload
(define-key menu-bar-bookmark-map [jump]
'("Jump to bookmark" . bookmark-menu-jump))
'("Jump to Bookmark" . bookmark-menu-jump))
;;;; end bookmark menu stuff ;;;;
......
......@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
(cons "Moon" (make-sparse-keymap "Moon")))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar moon moon]
'("Lunar phases" . calendar-phases-of-moon))
'("Lunar Phases" . calendar-phases-of-moon))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary]
(cons "Diary" (make-sparse-keymap "Diary")))
......@@ -59,27 +59,27 @@
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary isl]
'("Insert Islamic" . calendar-mouse-insert-islamic-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary cyc]
'("Insert cyclic" . insert-cyclic-diary-entry))
'("Insert Cyclic" . insert-cyclic-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary blk]
'("Insert block" . insert-block-diary-entry))
'("Insert Block" . insert-block-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary ann]
'("Insert anniversary" . insert-anniversary-diary-entry))
'("Insert Anniversary" . insert-anniversary-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary yr]
'("Insert yearly" . insert-yearly-diary-entry))
'("Insert Yearly" . insert-yearly-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary mon]
'("Insert monthly" . insert-monthly-diary-entry))
'("Insert Monthly" . insert-monthly-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary wk]
'("Insert weekly" . insert-weekly-diary-entry))
'("Insert Weekly" . insert-weekly-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary ent]
'("Insert daily". insert-diary-entry))
'("Insert Daily". insert-diary-entry))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary all]
'("Show all" . show-all-diary-entries))
'("Show All" . show-all-diary-entries))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary mark]
'("Mark all" . mark-diary-entries))
'("Mark All" . mark-diary-entries))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary view]
'("Cursor date" . view-diary-entries))
'("Cursor Date" . view-diary-entries))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar diary view]
'("Other file" . view-other-diary-entries))
'("Other File" . view-other-diary-entries))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar holidays]
(cons "Holidays" (make-sparse-keymap "Holidays")))
......@@ -89,41 +89,41 @@
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar holidays mark]
'("Mark" . mark-calendar-holidays))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar holidays 3-mon]
'("3 months" . list-calendar-holidays))
'("3 Months" . list-calendar-holidays))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar holidays 1-day]
'("One day" . calendar-cursor-holidays))
'("One Day" . calendar-cursor-holidays))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto]
(cons "Goto" (make-sparse-keymap "Goto")))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto french]
'("French date" . calendar-goto-french-date))
'("French Date" . calendar-goto-french-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto mayan]
(cons "Mayan date" (make-sparse-keymap "Mayan")))
(cons "Mayan Date" (make-sparse-keymap "Mayan")))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto julian]
'("Julian date" . calendar-goto-julian-date))
'("Julian Date" . calendar-goto-julian-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto islamic]
'("Islamic date" . calendar-goto-islamic-date))
'("Islamic Date" . calendar-goto-islamic-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto hebrew]
'("Hebrew date" . calendar-goto-hebrew-date))
'("Hebrew Date" . calendar-goto-hebrew-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto astro]
'("Astronomical date" . calendar-goto-astro-day-number))
'("Astronomical Date" . calendar-goto-astro-day-number))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto iso]
'("ISO date" . calendar-goto-iso-date))
'("ISO Date" . calendar-goto-iso-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto gregorian]
'("Other date" . calendar-goto-date))
'("Other Date" . calendar-goto-date))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto end-of-year]
'("End of year" . calendar-end-of-year))
'("End of Year" . calendar-end-of-year))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto beginning-of-year]
'("Beginning of year" . calendar-beginning-of-year))
'("Beginning of Year" . calendar-beginning-of-year))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto end-of-month]
'("End of month" . calendar-end-of-month))
'("End of Month" . calendar-end-of-month))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto beginning-of-month]
'("Beginning of month" . calendar-beginning-of-month))
'("Beginning of Month" . calendar-beginning-of-month))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto end-of-week]
'("End of week" . calendar-end-of-week))
'("End of Week" . calendar-end-of-week))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto beginning-of-week]
'("Beginning of week" . calendar-beginning-of-week))
'("Beginning of Week" . calendar-beginning-of-week))
(define-key calendar-mode-map [menu-bar goto today]
'("Today" . calendar-goto-today))
......
......@@ -754,7 +754,7 @@ Commands for sorting the summary:
'("Output (Rmail Menu)..." . rmail-summary-output-menu))
(define-key rmail-summary-mode-map [menu-bar classify input-menu]
'("Input Rmail file (menu)..." . rmail-input-menu))
'("Input Rmail File (menu)..." . rmail-input-menu))
(define-key rmail-summary-mode-map [menu-bar classify input-menu]
'(nil))
......
......@@ -439,24 +439,24 @@ variables to default values and disables the hideshow commands."
((eq hs-emacs-type 'lucid)
(setq hs-menu-bar ; build top down for lucid
'("hideshow"
["hide block" hs-hide-block t]
["show block" hs-show-block t]
["hide all" hs-hide-all t]
["show all" hs-show-all t]
["show region" hs-show-region t])))
["Hide Block" hs-hide-block t]
["Show Block" hs-show-block t]
["Hide All" hs-hide-all t]
["Show All" hs-show-all t]
["Show Region" hs-show-region t])))
(t ; build bottom up for others
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow]
(cons "hideshow" (make-sparse-keymap "hideshow")))
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow hs-show-region]
'("show region" . hs-show-region))
'("Show Region" . hs-show-region))
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow hs-show-all]
'("show all" . hs-show-all))
'("Show All" . hs-show-all))
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow hs-hide-all]
'("hide all" . hs-hide-all))
'("Hide All" . hs-hide-all))
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow hs-show-block]
'("show block" . hs-show-block))
'("Show Block" . hs-show-block))
(define-key hs-minor-mode-map [menu-bar hideshow hs-hide-block]
'("hide block" . hs-hide-block)))))
'("Hide Block" . hs-hide-block)))))
;; some housekeeping
(or (assq 'hs-minor-mode minor-mode-map-alist)
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
;; So, for the meantime, this is not the default mode for makefiles.
;; $Id: makefile.el,v 1.19 1994/10/30 21:20:42 rms Exp rms $
;; $Id: makefile.el,v 1.20 1995/05/01 17:16:40 rms Exp kwzh $
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......@@ -305,16 +305,16 @@ interface:
(cons "Makefile" (make-sparse-keymap "Makefile")))
(define-key makefile-mode-map [menu-bar makefile-mode browse]
'("Pop up Makefile browser" . makefile-switch-to-browser))
'("Pop up Makefile Browser" . makefile-switch-to-browser))
(define-key makefile-mode-map [menu-bar makefile-mode complete]
'("Complete target or macro" . makefile-complete))
'("Complete Target or Macro" . makefile-complete))
(define-key makefile-mode-map [menu-bar makefile-mode pickup]
'("Find targets and macros" . makefile-pickup-everything))
'("Find Targets and Macros" . makefile-pickup-everything))
(define-key makefile-mode-map [menu-bar makefile-mode prev]
'("Move to previous dependency" . makefile-previous-dependency))
'("Move to Previous Dependency" . makefile-previous-dependency))
(define-key makefile-mode-map [menu-bar makefile-mode next]
'("Move to next dependency" . makefile-next-dependency)))
'("Move to Next Dependency" . makefile-next-dependency)))
(defvar makefile-browser-map nil
"The keymap that is used in the macro- and target browser.")
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment