Commit 4aefe5e2 authored by Glenn Morris's avatar Glenn Morris
Browse files

(cal-menu-diary-menu, cal-menu-goto-menu):

Following cal-bahai renaming, update all instances of
insert-bahai-diary-entry to diary-bahai-insert-entry,
insert-monthly-bahai-diary-entry to diary-bahai-insert-monthly-entry,
insert-yearly-bahai-diary-entry to diary-bahai-insert-yearly-entry, and
calendar-goto-bahai-date to calendar-bahai-goto-date
parent 2d70319b
......@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@
["Insert Cyclic" insert-cyclic-diary-entry]
("Insert Baha'i"
[" " nil :suffix (calendar-bahai-date-string (calendar-cursor-to-date))]
["One time" insert-bahai-diary-entry]
["Monthly" insert-monthly-bahai-diary-entry]
["Yearly" insert-yearly-bahai-diary-entry])
["One time" diary-bahai-insert-entry]
["Monthly" diary-bahai-insert-monthly-entry]
["Yearly" diary-bahai-insert-yearly-entry])
("Insert Islamic"
[" " nil :suffix (calendar-islamic-date-string (calendar-cursor-to-date))]
["One time" insert-islamic-diary-entry]
......@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@
["Astronomical Date" calendar-goto-astro-day-number]
["Hebrew Date" calendar-goto-hebrew-date]
["Persian Date" calendar-goto-persian-date]
["Baha'i Date" calendar-goto-bahai-date]
["Baha'i Date" calendar-bahai-goto-date]
["Islamic Date" calendar-goto-islamic-date]
["Julian Date" calendar-goto-julian-date]
["Chinese Date" calendar-goto-chinese-date]
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment