Commit 630cb3b7 authored by Juanma Barranquero's avatar Juanma Barranquero
Browse files

*** empty log message ***

parent 6fbbfef4
......@@ -24,9 +24,8 @@
2007-12-01 Reiner Steib <Reiner.Steib@gmx.de>
* FOR-RELEASE: Remove Gnus send mail problem. Other Gnus bugs
have been fixed in Gnus CVS but have not yet been synched to
Emacs.
* FOR-RELEASE: Remove Gnus send mail problem. Other Gnus bugs have
been fixed in Gnus CVS but have not yet been synched to Emacs.
2007-11-17 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
......@@ -222,7 +221,7 @@
2005-08-31 Romain Francoise <romain@orebokech.com>
* FOR-RELEASE: (New features): Remove vhdl-mode.el update
* FOR-RELEASE (New features): Remove vhdl-mode.el update
item (Done).
2005-08-27 Romain Francoise <romain@orebokech.com>
......@@ -378,7 +377,7 @@
* admin.el (add-release-logs): Expand the directory name before
calling find(1).
(add-release-logs): Use the same methods as add-log.el for writing
the date and the user's name and address
the date and the user's name and address.
2003-01-07 Miles Bader <miles@gnu.org>
......
......@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@
2007-11-16 Werner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
* custom.texi (Specifying File Variables), major.texi (Choosing
Modes): Mention '\" in man pages.
* custom.texi (Specifying File Variables):
* major.texi (Choosing Modes): Mention '\" in man pages.
2007-11-16 Kenichi Handa <handa@ni.aist.go.jp>
......@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
2007-11-15 Francesco Potort,Al(B <pot@gnu.org>
* maintaining.texi (TEXTAGS): note that you can use "-" for stdout with
* maintaining.texi (TEXTAGS): Note that you can use "-" for stdout with
--output=file.
2007-11-13 Martin Rudalics <rudalics@gmx.at>
......@@ -4775,7 +4775,7 @@
2002-10-02 Karl Berry <karl@gnu.org>
* emacs.texi: Per rms, update all manuals to use @copying instead of
@ifinfo. Also use @ifnottex instead of @ifinfo around the top node,
@ifinfo. Also use @ifnottex instead of @ifinfo around the top node,
where needed for the sake of the HTML output.
2001-12-20 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@is.elta.co.il>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment