Commit 652a9be9 authored by Pavel Janík's avatar Pavel Janík
Browse files

Author header fix.

parent 4391d40d
2001-07-16 Pavel Jan,Bm(Bk <Pavel@Janik.cz>
* ps-print.el: Fix Author: header.
2001-07-16 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
 
* mouse-sel.el (mouse-sel-bindings): Instead of unbinding
......
;;; ps-print.el --- Print text from the buffer as PostScript
;;; ps-print.el --- print text from the buffer as PostScript
;; Copyright (C) 1993,94,95,96,97,98,99,00,2001
;; Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: Jim Thompson (was <thompson@wg2.waii.com>)
;; Author: Jacques Duthen (was <duthen@cegelec-red.fr>)
;; Author: Vinicius Jose Latorre <vinicius@cpqd.com.br>
;; Author: Kenichi Handa <handa@etl.go.jp> (multi-byte characters)
;; Maintainer: Kenichi Handa <handa@etl.go.jp> (multi-byte characters)
;; Maintainer: Vinicius Jose Latorre <vinicius@cpqd.com.br>
;; Keywords: wp, print, PostScript
;; Time-stamp: <2001/06/19 11:01:09 vinicius>
;; Version: 6.5.3
;; X-URL: http://www.cpqd.com.br/~vinicius/emacs/
;; Author: Jim Thompson (was <thompson@wg2.waii.com>)
;; Jacques Duthen (was <duthen@cegelec-red.fr>)
;; Vinicius Jose Latorre <vinicius@cpqd.com.br>
;; Kenichi Handa <handa@etl.go.jp> (multi-byte characters)
;; Maintainer: Kenichi Handa <handa@etl.go.jp> (multi-byte characters)
;; Vinicius Jose Latorre <vinicius@cpqd.com.br>
;; Keywords: wp, print, PostScript
;; Time-stamp: <2001/06/19 11:01:09 vinicius>
;; Version: 6.5.3
;; X-URL: http://www.cpqd.com.br/~vinicius/emacs/
(defconst ps-print-version "6.5.3"
"ps-print.el, v 6.5.3 <2001/06/19 vinicius>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment