Commit 68fcc3ec authored by Glenn Morris's avatar Glenn Morris

(f90-mode-map): Add some menu :help.

parent dcbfa92b
2008-11-19 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
* progmodes/f90.el (f90-mode-map): Add some menu :help.
* autoinsert.el (auto-insert-alist): Update template to FDL 1.3+.
* emacs-lisp/cl.el (floor*, ceiling*, truncate*, round*, mod*):
......
......@@ -675,29 +675,44 @@ Can be overridden by the value of `font-lock-maximum-decoration'.")
`("F90"
("Customization"
,(custom-menu-create 'f90)
["Set" Custom-set t]
["Save" Custom-save t]
["Reset to Current" Custom-reset-current t]
["Reset to Saved" Custom-reset-saved t]
["Reset to Standard Settings" Custom-reset-standard t]
;; FIXME useless?
["Set" Custom-set :active t
:help "Set current value of all edited settings in the buffer"]
["Save" Custom-save :active t
:help "Set and save all edited settings"]
["Reset to Current" Custom-reset-current :active t
:help "Reset all edited settings to current"]
["Reset to Saved" Custom-reset-saved :active t
:help "Reset all edited or set settings to saved"]
["Reset to Standard Settings" Custom-reset-standard :active t
:help "Erase all cusomizations in buffer"]
)
"--"
["Indent Subprogram" f90-indent-subprogram t]
["Mark Subprogram" f90-mark-subprogram t]
["Beginning of Subprogram" f90-beginning-of-subprogram t]
["End of Subprogram" f90-end-of-subprogram t]
["Indent Subprogram" f90-indent-subprogram t]
["Mark Subprogram" f90-mark-subprogram :active t :help
"Mark the end of the current subprogram, move point to the start"]
["Beginning of Subprogram" f90-beginning-of-subprogram :active t
:help "Move point to the start of the current subprogram"]
["End of Subprogram" f90-end-of-subprogram :active t
:help "Move point to the end of the current subprogram"]
"--"
["(Un)Comment Region" f90-comment-region mark-active]
["Indent Region" f90-indent-region mark-active]
["Fill Region" f90-fill-region mark-active]
["(Un)Comment Region" f90-comment-region :active mark-active
:help "Comment or uncomment the region"]
["Indent Region" f90-indent-region :active mark-active]
["Fill Region" f90-fill-region :active mark-active
:help "Fill long lines in the region"]
"--"
["Break Line at Point" f90-break-line t]
["Join with Previous Line" f90-join-lines t]
["Insert Block End" f90-insert-end t]
["Break Line at Point" f90-break-line :active t
:help "Break the current line at point"]
["Join with Previous Line" f90-join-lines :active t
:help "Join the current line to the previous one"]
["Insert Block End" f90-insert-end :active t
:help "Insert an end statement for the current code block"]
"--"
("Highlighting"
:help "Fontify this buffer to varying degrees"
["Toggle font-lock-mode" font-lock-mode :selected font-lock-mode
:style toggle]
:style toggle :help "Fontify text in this buffer"]
"--"
["Light highlighting (level 1)" f90-font-lock-1 t]
["Moderate highlighting (level 2)" f90-font-lock-2 t]
......@@ -705,6 +720,7 @@ Can be overridden by the value of `font-lock-maximum-decoration'.")
["Maximum highlighting (level 4)" f90-font-lock-4 t]
)
("Change Keyword Case"
:help "Change the case of keywords in the buffer or region"
["Upcase Keywords (buffer)" f90-upcase-keywords t]
["Capitalize Keywords (buffer)" f90-capitalize-keywords t]
["Downcase Keywords (buffer)" f90-downcase-keywords t]
......@@ -717,13 +733,16 @@ Can be overridden by the value of `font-lock-maximum-decoration'.")
mark-active]
)
"--"
["Toggle auto-fill" auto-fill-mode :selected auto-fill-function
:style toggle]
["Toggle abbrev-mode" abbrev-mode :selected abbrev-mode
:style toggle]
["Add imenu Menu" f90-add-imenu-menu
["Toggle Auto Fill" auto-fill-mode :selected auto-fill-function
:style toggle
:help "Automatically fill text while typing in this buffer"]
["Toggle Abbrev Mode" abbrev-mode :selected abbrev-mode
:style toggle :help "Expand abbreviations while typing in this buffer"]
["Add Imenu Menu" f90-add-imenu-menu
:active (not (lookup-key (current-local-map) [menu-bar index]))
:included (fboundp 'imenu-add-to-menubar)]))
:included (fboundp 'imenu-add-to-menubar)
:help "Add an index menu to the menu-bar"
]))
map)
"Keymap used in F90 mode.")
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment