Commit 6bf7c777 authored by Juri Linkov's avatar Juri Linkov
Browse files

Delete trailing whitespace.

parent 591a63e9
This file contains the list of translators and maintainers of the
tutorial.
* TUTORIAL.bg:
* TUTORIAL.bg:
Author: Ognyan Kulev <ogi@fmi.uni-sofia.bg>
Maintainer: Ognyan Kulev <ogi@fmi.uni-sofia.bg>
* TUTORIAL.cn:
* TUTORIAL.cn:
Author: Chao-Hong Liu <chliu@gnu.org>
Maintainer: Chao-Hong Liu <chliu@gnu.org>
* TUTORIAL.cs:
* TUTORIAL.cs:
Author: Milan Zamazal <pdm@zamazal.org>
Pavel Janík <Pavel@Janik.cz>
Maintainer: Milan Zamazal <pdm@zamazal.org>
Pavel Janík <Pavel@Janik.cz>
* TUTORIAL.de:
* TUTORIAL.de:
Author: Werner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
Maintainer: Werner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
* TUTORIAL.es:
* TUTORIAL.es:
Author: Rafael Sepúlveda <drs@gnulinux.org.mx>
Maintainer: Rafael Sepúlveda <drs@gnulinux.org.mx>
* TUTORIAL.fr:
* TUTORIAL.fr:
Author: Éric Jacoboni <jaco@teaser.fr>
Maintainer: Éric Jacoboni <jaco@teaser.fr>
* TUTORIAL.it:
* TUTORIAL.it:
Author: Alfredo Finelli <alfredofnl@tiscali.it>
Italian GNU Translation Group <tp@lists.linux.it>
Maintainer: Alfredo Finelli <alfredofnl@tiscali.it>
Italian GNU Translation Group <tp@lists.linux.it>
* TUTORIAL.ja:
* TUTORIAL.ja:
Author: Kenichi Handa <handa@m17n.org>
Maintainer: Kenichi Handa <handa@m17n.org>
* TUTORIAL.ko:
* TUTORIAL.ko:
Author: Koaunghi Un <koaunghi@ling.cnu.ac.kr>
Maintainer: Maintainer needed.
* TUTORIAL.nl:
* TUTORIAL.nl:
Author: Pieter Schoenmakers <tiggr@tiggr.net>
Maintainer: Pieter Schoenmakers <tiggr@tiggr.net>
* TUTORIAL.pl:
* TUTORIAL.pl:
Author: Beatę Wierzchołowską <beataw@orient.uw.edu.pl>
Janusz S. Bien <jsbien@mail.uw.edu.pl>
Maintainer: Beatę Wierzchołowską <beataw@orient.uw.edu.pl>
Janusz S. Bien <jsbien@mail.uw.edu.pl>
* TUTORIAL.pt_BR:
* TUTORIAL.pt_BR:
Author: Marcelo Toledo <marcelo@gnu.org>
Maintainer: Marcelo Toledo <marcelo@gnu.org>
* TUTORIAL.ro:
* TUTORIAL.ro:
Author: Tudor Hulubei <tudor@gnu.org>
Maintainer: Maintainer needed.
* TUTORIAL.ru:
* TUTORIAL.ru:
Author: Alex Ott <ottalex@narod.ru>
Maintainer: Alex Ott <ottalex@narod.ru>
* TUTORIAL.sk:
* TUTORIAL.sk:
Author: Miroslav Vaško <vasko@debian.cz>
Pavel Janík <Pavel@Janik.cz>
Maintainer: Pavel Janík <Pavel@Janik.cz>
* TUTORIAL.sl:
* TUTORIAL.sl:
Author: Primož Peterlin <primoz.peterlin@biofiz.mf.uni-lj.si>
Maintainer: Primož Peterlin <primoz.peterlin@biofiz.mf.uni-lj.si>
* TUTORIAL.sv:
* TUTORIAL.sv:
Author: Mats Lidell <matsl@contactor.se>
Maintainer: Mats Lidell <matsl@contactor.se>
* TUTORIAL.th:
* TUTORIAL.th:
Author: Virach Sornlertlamvanich <virach@nectec.or.th>
Maintainer: Virach Sornlertlamvanich <virach@nectec.or.th>
* TUTORIAL.zh:
* TUTORIAL.zh:
Author: Chao-Hong Liu <chliu@gnu.org>
Maintainer: Chao-Hong Liu <chliu@gnu.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment