Commit 7246200c authored by Stefan Monnier's avatar Stefan Monnier
Browse files

*** empty log message ***

parent ce3203c4
2001-05-20 Stefan Monnier <monnier@cs.yale.edu>
* replace.el (keep-lines-read-args): Use `copy-marker'.
(how-many): Save excursion properly.
(occur-mode): Use define-derived-mode.
(perform-replace): Use with-current-buffer.
2001-05-20 Richard M. Stallman <rms@gnu.org>
 
* play/landmark.el (lm): Use "p" not "P" for interactive spec.
......@@ -16,8 +23,8 @@
 
2001-05-20 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@is.elta.co.il>
 
* international/ccl.el (define-ccl-program): Fix a typo. From
Pavel Jan,Bm(Bk <Pavel@Janik.cz>.
* international/ccl.el (define-ccl-program): Fix a typo.
From Pavel Jan,Bm(Bk <Pavel@Janik.cz>.
 
* international/mule.el (decode-char): Fix a typo. From Pavel
Jan,Bm(Bk <Pavel@Janik.cz>.
......@@ -30,7 +37,7 @@
 
2001-05-18 Sam Steingold <sds@gnu.org>
 
* pcvs-defs.el (cvs-mode-map): bind "z" to `kill-this-buffer'
* pcvs-defs.el (cvs-mode-map): Bind "z" to `kill-this-buffer'
and [RET] to `cvs-mode-find-file'.
 
2001-05-18 John Wiegley <johnw@gnu.org>
......@@ -67,8 +74,8 @@
 
2001-05-18 Andrew Innes <andrewi@gnu.org>
 
* makefile.w32-in (compile-files-CMD, bootstrap-clean-CMD): Use
. instead of absolute path for lisp dir, to avoid bug in W2K
* makefile.w32-in (compile-files-CMD, bootstrap-clean-CMD):
Use . instead of absolute path for lisp dir, to avoid bug in W2K
cmd.exe's handling of FOR loops.
(autoloads): Set find-file-suppress-same-file-warnings to t to
avoid slew of spurious messages.
......@@ -85,8 +92,8 @@
 
2001-05-18 Miles Bader <miles@gnu.org>
 
* simple.el (delete-horizontal-space, just-one-space): Use
`constrain-to-field' instead of `field-end'/`field-beginning',
* simple.el (delete-horizontal-space, just-one-space):
Use `constrain-to-field' instead of `field-end'/`field-beginning',
because it's more efficient for large files.
 
2001-05-17 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment