Commit 848343f3 authored by Fabián Ezequiel Gallina's avatar Fabián Ezequiel Gallina
Browse files

Sanitize ChangeLog entries for previous merges.

parent 35e1f9d9
......@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
* build-aux/git-hooks/commit-msg (at_sign): Bump up line-length limit
to 78.
2014-12-27 Paul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
2014-12-25 Paul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
Prefer stpcpy to strcat
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
* buffers.texi (Kill Buffer): Improve indexing.
2014-12-27 Paul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
2014-12-24 Stephen Leake <stephen_leake@stephe-leake.org>
* trouble.texi: Move user-level information from CONTRIBUTE here.
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@
* os.texi (Desktop Notifications):
* modes.texi (Defining Minor Modes, SMIE Lexer): Markup fixes.
2014-12-27 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
2014-12-27 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
* windows.texi (Recombining Windows): Index subject of sections.
......@@ -106,7 +105,6 @@
* os.texi (Time of Day, Time Conversion, Time Parsing)
(Time Calculations, Idle Timers): Index subject of sections.
2014-12-27 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
2014-12-25 Martin Rudalics <rudalics@gmx.at>
* windows.texi (Windows): Resync @menu order with @node order.
......@@ -146,6 +144,12 @@
* display.texi (Low-Level Font): Document font-info and query-font.
2014-12-18 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* display.texi (Forcing Redisplay): Remove references to
redisplay-dont-pause and redisplay-preemption-period (which doesn't
even exist).
2014-12-16 Nicolas Petton <petton.nicolas@gmail.com>
* sequences.texi (Seq Library): Add documentation for seq.el.
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
* tutorials/TUTORIAL.es: Improve style consistency. Spelling fixes.
2014-12-27 Paul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
2014-12-25 Karl Fogel <kfogel@red-bean.com>
* NEWS: Mention new buffer display behavior for `shell'.
......
......@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
(python-info-encoding-from-cookie)
(python-info-encoding): New functions.
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
* net/tramp-sh.el (tramp-do-copy-or-rename-file-out-of-band):
......@@ -78,7 +77,6 @@
* net/tramp.el (tramp-handle-insert-file-contents):
Set `find-file-not-found-functions' in case of errors. (Bug#18623)
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
* net/tramp-sh.el (tramp-send-command-and-read): New optional
......@@ -86,11 +84,8 @@
(tramp-get-remote-path): Use it.
2014-12-27 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
* net/tramp-sh.el (tramp-send-command-and-read): New optional
arg MARKER.
(tramp-get-remote-path): Use it.
* lisp/subr.el (redisplay-dont-pause): Mark as obsolete.
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
......@@ -121,7 +116,6 @@
* textmodes/tex-mode.el (tex-insert-quote): Consider and respect
`electric-pair-mode' (bug#19356).
2014-12-27 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
2014-12-27 Dmitry Gutov <dgutov@yandex.ru>
elisp-xref-find: Don't create buffers eagerly.
......
......@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
set (Bug#19133).
(setPixmapData): Rename local variable bmRep to avoid compiler
warning.
2014-12-27 Jan Djärv <jan.h.d@swipnet.se>
* xterm.c (do_ewmh_fullscreen): Don't remove maximized_horz/vert
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment