Commit 8e02924a authored by Richard M. Stallman's avatar Richard M. Stallman
Browse files

(mule-menu-keymap): Fix menu item names.

parent 171d7f24
......@@ -67,50 +67,50 @@
(define-prefix-command 'set-coding-system-map)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [toggle-mule]
'("Toggle MULE facility" . toggle-enable-multibyte-characters)
'("Toggle Multibyte Characters" . toggle-enable-multibyte-characters)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [describe-language-environment]
'("Describe language environment" . describe-language-environment-map)
'("Describe Language Environment" . describe-language-environment-map)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [set-language-environment]
'("Set language environment" . setup-language-environment-map)
'("Set Language Environment" . setup-language-environment-map)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [mouse-set-font]
'("Set font/fontset" . mouse-set-font)
'("Set Font/Fontset" . mouse-set-font)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [separator-mule]
'("--")
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [toggle-input-method]
'("Toggle input method" . toggle-input-method)
'("Toggle Input Method" . toggle-input-method)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [select-input-method]
'("Select input method" . select-input-method)
'("Select Input Method" . select-input-method)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [describe-input-method]
'("Describe input method" . describe-input-method)
'("Describe Input Method" . describe-input-method)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [separator-input-method]
'("--")
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [describe-coding-system]
'("Describe coding systems" . describe-coding-system)
'("Describe Coding Systems" . describe-coding-system)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [set-various-coding-system]
'("Set coding systems" . set-coding-system-map)
'("Set Coding System" . set-coding-system-map)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [separator-coding-system]
'("--")
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [mule-diag]
'("Show diagnosis for MULE" . mule-diag)
'("Show All of MULE Status" . mule-diag)
t)
(define-key-after mule-menu-keymap [view-hello-file]
'("Show many languages" . view-hello-file)
'("Show Script Examples" . view-hello-file)
t)
(define-key-after set-coding-system-map [set-buffer-file-coding-system]
'("Buffer file" . set-buffer-file-coding-system)
'("Buffer File" . set-buffer-file-coding-system)
t)
(define-key-after set-coding-system-map [set-terminal-coding-system]
'("Terminal" . set-terminal-coding-system)
......@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@
'("Keyboard" . set-keyboard-coding-system)
t)
(define-key-after set-coding-system-map [set-buffer-process-coding-system]
'("Buffer process" . set-buffer-process-coding-system)
'("Buffer Process" . set-buffer-process-coding-system)
t)
(define-key setup-language-environment-map
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment