Commit 9781053a authored by Pavel Janík's avatar Pavel Janík
Browse files

*** empty log message ***

parent a38b71b0
2001-07-16 Pavel Jan,Bm(Bk <Pavel@Janik.cz>
* emacs-lisp/easy-mmode.el: Add Keywords header.
* play/pong.el: Author has new address.
* play/landmark.el: Author is no more reachable.
* play/handwrite.el: Author is no more reachable.
2001-07-16 Stefan Monnier <monnier@cs.yale.edu>
 
* progmodes/tcl.el (tcl-fill-mode-map): Use tcl-indent-exp.
......
......@@ -2,8 +2,10 @@
;; Copyright (C) 1997,2000 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: Georges Brun-Cottan <Georges.Brun-Cottan@inria.fr>
;; Maintainer: Stefan Monnier <monnier@gnu.org>
;; Author: Georges Brun-Cottan <Georges.Brun-Cottan@inria.fr>
;; Maintainer: Stefan Monnier <monnier@gnu.org>
;; Keywords: extensions lisp
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;; (C) Copyright 1996 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: Danny Roozendaal <danny@tvs.kun.nl>
;; Author: Danny Roozendaal (was: <danny@tvs.kun.nl>)
;; Created: October 21 1996
;; Keywords: wp, print, postscript, cursive writing
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;; Copyright (c) 1996, 1997, 2000 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: Terrence Brannon <brannon@rana.usc.edu>
;; Author: Terrence Brannon (was: <brannon@rana.usc.edu>)
;; Created: December 16, 1996 - first release to usenet
;; Keywords: gomoku neural network adaptive search chemotaxis
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;; Copyright 1999, 2000, 2001 by Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: Benjamin Drieu <drieu@bocal.cs.univ-paris8.fr>
;; Author: Benjamin Drieu <bdrieu@april.org>
;; Keywords: games
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment