Commit aad4679e authored by Chong Yidong's avatar Chong Yidong

Add "Version:" and "Package:" Lisp file headers.

parent bd78fa1d
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
;; Maintainer: FSF
;; Keywords: abbrev
;; Package: emacs
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
;; Author: Joe Wells <jbw@bigbird.bu.edu>
;; Daniel Pfeiffer <occitan@esperanto.org> (rewrite)
;; Keywords: help
;; Package: emacs
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Created: August 2002
;; Keywords: calendar
;; Human-Keywords: calendar, diary, iCalendar, vCalendar
;; Version: 0.19
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
;; Author: David Ponce <david@dponce.com>
;; Maintainer: Eric M. Ludlam <zappo@gnu.org>
;; Version: 0.2
;; Version: 1.0pre7
;; Keywords: OO, lisp
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
;; Author: Eric M. Ludlam <zappo@gnu.org>
;; Keywords: project, make
;; Version: 1.0pre7
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
;; Author: Eric M. Ludlam <zappo@gnu.org>
;; Keywords: syntax tools
;; Version: 2.0pre7
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
;; Author: Eric M. Ludlam <zappo@gnu.org>
;; Keywords: codegeneration
;; Version: 1.0pre7
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
;; Author: Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
;; Maintainer: Kim F. Storm <storm@cua.dk>
;; Keywords: maint
;; Package: emacs
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
;; Author: Michael Kifer <kifer@cs.stonybrook.edu>
;; Keywords: emulations
;; Version: 3.14.1
;; Yoni Rabkin <yoni@rabkins.net> contacted the maintainer of this
;; file on 20/3/2008, and the maintainer agreed that when a bug is
......
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
;; Author: Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
;; Keywords: PGP, GnuPG
;; Version: 1.0.0
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
;; David Edmondson (dme@dme.org)
;; Maintainer: Michael Olson (mwolson@gnu.org)
;; Keywords: IRC, chat, client, Internet
;; Version: 5.3
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
;; Author: Peter Breton <pbreton@cs.umb.edu>
;; Created: Tue Oct 08 1996
;; Keywords: generic, comment, font-lock
;; Package: emacs
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Author: Masanobu UMEDA <umerin@flab.flab.fujitsu.junet>
;; Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen <larsi@gnus.org>
;; Keywords: news, mail
;; Version: 5.13
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
;; Compatibility: Emacs23, Emacs22
;; Incompatibility: Emacs19, Emacs20, Emacs21
;; Last Updated: Thu 2009-11-19 01:31:21 +0000
;; Version: 0.21
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Maintainer: John Paul Wallington <jpw@gnu.org>
;; Created: 2 Dec 2001
;; Keywords: buffer, convenience
;; Package: ibuffer
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Maintainer: John Paul Wallington <jpw@gnu.org>
;; Created: 6 Dec 2001
;; Keywords: buffer, convenience
;; Package: ibuffer
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
;; Author: Markus Triska <markus.triska@gmx.at>
;; Maintainer: FSF
;; Keywords: convenience
;; Version: 0.9x
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
;; Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Keywords: email, spam, filter, rmail
;; Author: Eli Tziperman <eli AT deas.harvard.edu>
;; Package: rmail
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
;; Created: 17. June 2003
;; Keywords: News, RSS, Atom
;; Time-stamp: "6. Dezember 2009, 19:15:18 (ulf)"
;; Version: 1.99
;; ======================================================================
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Maintainer: J.D. Smith <jdsmith@as.arizona.edu>
;; Version: 1.2
;; Keywords: languages
;; Package: idlwave
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Carsten Dominik <dominik@science.uva.nl>
;; Maintainer: J.D. Smith <jdsmith@as.arizona.edu>
;; Version: 6.1.22
;; Package: idlwave
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
;; Maintainer: J.D. Smith <jdsmith@as.arizona.edu>
;; Version: 6.1.22
;; Keywords: processes
;; Package: idlwave
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Maintainer: J.D. Smith <jdsmith@as.arizona.edu>
;; Version: 6.1.22
;; Keywords: processes
;; Package: idlwave
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
;; Author: John Eaton <jwe@bevo.che.wisc.edu>
;; Maintainer: Kurt Hornik <Kurt.Hornik@wu-wien.ac.at>
;; Keywords: languages
;; Package: octave-mod
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
;; Author: Michael Kifer <kifer@cs.stonybrook.edu>
;; Created: February 2, 1994
;; Keywords: comparing, merging, patching, vc, tools, unix
;; Version: 2.81.4
;; Yoni Rabkin <yoni@rabkins.net> contacted the maintainer of this
;; file on 20/3/2008, and the maintainer agreed that when a bug is
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment