Commit ac5422fd authored by Glenn Morris's avatar Glenn Morris
Browse files

; Small fixes for some Author: header comments

parent 6a757bea
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;; Copyright (C) 1993, 2001-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: ATAE@spva.physics.imperial.ac.uk (Ata Etemadi)
;; Author: Ata Etemadi <ATAE@spva.physics.imperial.ac.uk>
;; Maintainer: emacs-devel@gnu.org
;; Keywords: data
......
......@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
 
;; Author: Michael McNamara <mac@verilog.com>
;; Wilson Snyder <wsnyder@wsnyder.org>
;; http://www.verilog.com
;; http://www.veripool.org
;; X-URL: http://www.verilog.com
;; X-URL: http://www.veripool.org
;; Created: 3 Jan 1996
;; Keywords: languages
 
......
......@@ -2,16 +2,16 @@
;; Copyright (C) 1991-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
;; Author: (The PCL-CVS Trust) pcl-cvs@cyclic.com
;; (Per Cederqvist) ceder@lysator.liu.se
;; (Greg A. Woods) woods@weird.com
;; (Jim Blandy) jimb@cyclic.com
;; (Karl Fogel) kfogel@floss.red-bean.com
;; (Jim Kingdon) kingdon@cyclic.com
;; (Stefan Monnier) monnier@cs.yale.edu
;; (Greg Klanderman) greg@alphatech.com
;; (Jari Aalto+mail.emacs) jari.aalto@poboxes.com
;; Maintainer: (Stefan Monnier) monnier@gnu.org
;; Author: The PCL-CVS Trust <pcl-cvs@cyclic.com>
;; Per Cederqvist <ceder@lysator.liu.se>
;; Greg A. Woods <woods@weird.com>
;; Jim Blandy <jimb@cyclic.com>
;; Karl Fogel <kfogel@floss.red-bean.com>
;; Jim Kingdon <kingdon@cyclic.com>
;; Stefan Monnier <monnier@cs.yale.edu>
;; Greg Klanderman <greg@alphatech.com>
;; Jari Aalto+mail.emacs <jari.aalto@poboxes.com>
;; Maintainer: Stefan Monnier <monnier@gnu.org>
;; Keywords: CVS, vc, release management
;; This file is part of GNU Emacs.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment