Commit acd0102a authored by Juanma Barranquero's avatar Juanma Barranquero

Fix whitespace in ChangeLogs.

parent ce8f5a9a
......@@ -978,7 +978,7 @@
(rcirc-user-name-history): Add variable.
2010-05-25 Ryan Yeske <rcyeske@gmail.com>
Jonathan Rockway <jon@jrock.us>
Jonathan Rockway <jon@jrock.us>
* net/rcirc.el (rcirc-server-alist): Add :pass.
(rcirc): When prompting for connection parameters, also prompt for
......
......@@ -948,7 +948,7 @@
can specify the frame to use, when applicable. Adjust callers.
2010-05-07 Vincent Belaïche <vincent.belaiche@gmail.com>
Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* floatfns.c (Fisnan, Fcopysign, Ffrexp, Fldexp): New functions.
......@@ -1576,7 +1576,7 @@
(Frename_file): Preserve selinux context when renaming by copy-file.
2010-04-21 Juanma Barranquero <lekktu@gmail.com>
Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
Don't depend on cm.c or termcap.c on Windows, use stubs.
* makefile.w32-in (OBJ1): Remove cm.$(O) and termcap.$(O).
......@@ -9757,7 +9757,7 @@
<after-change-functions>: Reflow docstrings.
2008-08-04 Adrian Robert <Adrian.B.Robert@gmail.com>
Ken Raeburn <raeburn@gnu.org>
Ken Raeburn <raeburn@gnu.org>
Dock menu customization, based on a patch by Ken Raeburn, plus some
other fixes.
......@@ -10822,7 +10822,7 @@
batch-compiling for bootstrap).
2008-07-15 Chris Hall <chris@web.workinglinux.com> (tiny change)
YAMAMOTO Mitsuharu <mituharu@math.s.chiba-u.ac.jp>
YAMAMOTO Mitsuharu <mituharu@math.s.chiba-u.ac.jp>
(make_initial_frame): Call init_frame_faces(f) in CANNOT_DUMP case --
fix crash due to different init order.
......@@ -11440,7 +11440,7 @@
(USG_SHARED_LIBRARIES): Remove duplicate definition.
2008-06-26 Juanma Barranquero <lekktu@gmail.com>
Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
* makefile.w32-in (LOCAL_FLAGS):
Don't include WINDOWSNT, DOS_NT and _UCHAR_T.
......@@ -11688,7 +11688,7 @@
the property of LFACE_FONT of LFACE (if any).
2008-06-21 Seiji Zenitani <zenitani@mac.com>
Ryo Yoshitake <ryo@shiftmode.net>
Ryo Yoshitake <ryo@shiftmode.net>
* xterm.c (x_set_frame_alpha): Add x_catch_errors for bug#437.
......@@ -12784,7 +12784,7 @@
* xterm.c (x_set_frame_alpha): Move declarations before statements.
2008-05-21 Seiji Zenitani <zenitani@mac.com>
Ryo Yoshitake <ryo@shiftmode.net>
Ryo Yoshitake <ryo@shiftmode.net>
* frame.c (Qalpha): Add a new frame parameter `alpha'.
(Vframe_alpha_lower_limit): New variable.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment