Commit ba6be78d authored by Stefan Monnier's avatar Stefan Monnier
Browse files

Clarify the local variables entry.

parent 942c40e3
2005-10-02 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* TODO: Clarify the local variables entry.
2005-09-30 Bill Wohler <wohler@newt.com>
Moved MH-E image files from toolbar and mail directories into
......@@ -13,9 +17,9 @@
* images/execute.*, images/highlight.*, images/mh-logo.xpm:
* images/page-down.*, images/show.*, images/widen.*: Moved here
from lisp/toolbar.
* images/refresh.*: Moved here from lisp/toolbar/rescan.*. Use
GNOME 2.10's refresh icon.
* images/refresh.*: Moved here from lisp/toolbar/rescan.*.
Use GNOME 2.10's refresh icon.
* images/README: New file that indicates which icons came from
GNOME (see lisp/toolbar/README).
......@@ -41,8 +45,7 @@
2005-09-27 Jay Belanger <belanger@truman.edu>
* calccard.tex: Update `versionnumber', remove `versiondate'.
(Error Recovery): Refer to "initial state" rather than "default
state".
(Error Recovery): Refer to "initial state" rather than "default state".
(Algebra): Mention LaTeX language mode.
(Programming): Delete reference to "Z =".
......@@ -57,8 +60,7 @@
2005-09-15 Kenichi Handa <handa@m17n.org>
* PROBLEMS: Fix the paragraph describing the limitation of
UTF-8/16/7.
* PROBLEMS: Fix the paragraph describing the limitation of UTF-8/16/7.
2005-09-14 Romain Francoise <romain@orebokech.com>
......@@ -160,12 +162,11 @@
2005-07-03 Jan Dj,Ad(Brv <jan.h.d@swipnet.se>
* PROBLEMS (Fedora Core 4 GNU/Linux: Segfault during dumping):
Added it again.
Add it again.
2005-06-29 Carsten Dominik <dominik@science.uva.nl>
* NEWS: Added an entry for Org-mode, and a change entry for
reftex-mode.
* NEWS: Add an entry for Org-mode, and a change entry for reftex-mode.
2005-06-28 Richard M. Stallman <rms@gnu.org>
......
......@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ to the FSF.
** Implement something better than the current Refill mode. This
probably needs some primitive support.
** Add a command to make a local variables list in the current buffer
** Add a command to make a "Local Variables" section in the current buffer
and/or add a variable to the list.
** Implement primitive and higher-level functions to allow filling
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment