Commit d58f8753 authored by Stefan Monnier's avatar Stefan Monnier
Browse files

*** empty log message ***

parent 79e1c9d4
......@@ -7,6 +7,17 @@
* image.el (insert-image): Add optional SLICE arg.
(insert-sliced-image): New defun.
2004-04-20 Lawrence Mitchell <wence@gmx.li> (tiny change)
* subr.el (read-number): Check whether `default' is nil.
2004-04-20 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* progmodes/compile.el (compilation-error-properties):
Split into two.
(compilation-internal-error-properties): New one.
(compilation-compat-error-properties): Use it. Fix the non-marker case.
2004-04-20 Richard M. Stallman <rms@gnu.org>
* window.el (split-window-save-restore-data):
......@@ -67,7 +78,7 @@
2004-04-19 Jan Dj,Ad(Brv <jan.h.d@swipnet.se>
* x-dnd.el (x-dnd-open-local-file, x-dnd-open-file): Improved error
* x-dnd.el (x-dnd-open-local-file, x-dnd-open-file): Improve error
messages.
2004-04-19 Stephen Eglen <stephen@gnu.org>
......@@ -108,8 +119,8 @@
* textmodes/paragraphs.el (forward-sentence):
* textmodes/fill.el (canonically-space-region, fill-nobreak-p)
(fill-delete-newlines):
* progmodes/cc-cmds.el (c-beginning-of-statement): Use
function `sentence-end' instead of variable `sentence-end'.
* progmodes/cc-cmds.el (c-beginning-of-statement):
Use function `sentence-end' instead of variable `sentence-end'.
2004-04-18 Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
......@@ -118,7 +129,7 @@
2004-04-18 John Wiegley <johnw@newartisans.com>
* iswitchb.el (iswitchb-completions): Removed dependency on cl.
* iswitchb.el (iswitchb-completions): Remove dependency on cl.
2004-04-18 Nick Roberts <nick@nick.uklinux.net>
......@@ -131,7 +142,7 @@
2004-04-17 John Wiegley <johnw@newartisans.com>
* iswitchb.el (iswitchb-max-to-show): Added a new config variable
* iswitchb.el (iswitchb-max-to-show): Add a new config variable
which limits the number of names shown in the minibuffer. Off by
default.
(iswitchb-completions): Use `iswitchb-max-to-show'. This speeds
......
......@@ -75,16 +75,20 @@
* xterm.h (image_ascent): Remove prototype.
2004-04-20 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* keymap.c (Fkey_description): Fix the usual int/Lisp_Object mixup.
2004-04-20 John Paul Wallington <jpw@gnu.org>
* fns.c (Fassoc, Feql): Fix indentation.
* fontset.c (regularize_fontname): Renamed from regulalize_fontname.
* fontset.c (regularize_fontname): Rename from regulalize_fontname.
2004-04-19 John Paul Wallington <jpw@gnu.org>
* fns.c (Feql): New function.
(syms_of_fns): defsubr it.
(syms_of_fns): Defsubr it.
2004-04-18 Jason Rumney <jasonr@gnu.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment