Commit fc53efda authored by Richard M. Stallman's avatar Richard M. Stallman
Browse files

(dired-mode-map): Add menu bar items.

parent 6476a5fa
......@@ -731,6 +731,133 @@ If DIRNAME is already in a dired buffer, that buffer is used without refresh."
;; dired-sort-mode is nil outside dired
minor-mode-alist)))
;; Make menu bar items.
;; Get rid of the Edit menu bar item to save space.
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar edit] 'undefined)
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir]
(cons "Subdir" (make-sparse-keymap "Subdir")))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir hide-all]
'("Hide All" . dired-hide-all))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir hide-subdir]
'("Hide Subdir" . dired-hide-subdir))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir tree-down]
'("Tree Down" . dired-tree-down))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir tree-up]
'("Tree Up" . dired-tree-up))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir up]
'("Up Directory" . dired-up-directory))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir prev-subdir]
'("Prev Subdir" . dired-prev-subdir))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir next-subdir]
'("Next Subdir" . dired-next-subdir))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir prev-dirline]
'("Prev Dirline" . dired-prev-dirline))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir next-dirline]
'("Next Dirline" . dired-next-dirline))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar subdir insert]
'("Insert This Subdir" . dired-maybe-insert-subdir))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate]
(cons "Immediate" (make-sparse-keymap "Immediate")))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate backup-diff]
'("Compare with Backup" . dired-backup-diff))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate diff]
'("Diff" . dired-diff))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate view]
'("View This File" . dired-view-file))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate display]
'("Display in Other Window" . dired-display-file))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate find-file-other-window]
'("Find in Other Window" . dired-find-file-other-window))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate find-file]
'("Find This File" . dired-find-file))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar immediate create-directory]
'("Create Directory..." . dired-create-directory))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp]
(cons "Regexp" (make-sparse-keymap "Regexp")))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp downcase]
'("Downcase" . dired-downcase))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp upcase]
'("Upcase" . dired-upcase))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp hardlink]
'("Hardlink..." . dired-do-hardlink-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp symlink]
'("Symlink..." . dired-do-symlink-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp rename]
'("Rename..." . dired-do-rename-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp copy]
'("Copy..." . dired-do-copy-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp flag]
'("Flag..." . dired-flag-files-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar regexp mark]
'("Mark..." . dired-mark-files-regexp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark]
(cons "Mark" (make-sparse-keymap "Mark")))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark prev]
'("Previous Marked" . dired-prev-marked-file))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark next]
'("Next Marked" . dired-next-marked-file))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark marks]
'("Change Marks..." . dired-change-marks))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark symlinks]
'("Mark Symlinks" . dired-mark-symlinks))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark directories]
'("Mark Directories" . dired-mark-directories))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark directory]
'("Mark Old Backups" . dired-clean-directory))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark executables]
'("Mark Executables" . dired-mark-executables))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark unmark-all]
'("Unmark All" . dired-unmark-all-files))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark files]
'("Flag Backup Files" . dired-flag-backup-files))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark files]
'("Flag Auto-save Files" . dired-flag-auto-save-files))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark deletion]
'("Flag" . dired-flag-file-deletion))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark unmark]
'("Unmark" . dired-unmark))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar mark mark]
'("Mark" . dired-mark))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate]
(cons "Operate" (make-sparse-keymap "Operate")))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate chown]
'("Change Owner..." . dired-do-chown))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate chgrp]
'("Change Group..." . dired-do-chgrp))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate chmod]
'("Change Mode..." . dired-do-chmod))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate load]
'("Load" . dired-do-load))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate compile]
'("Byte-compile" . dired-do-byte-compile))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate compress]
'("Compress" . dired-do-compress))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate print]
'("Print" . dired-do-print))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate hardlink]
'("Hardlink to..." . dired-do-hardlink))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate symlink]
'("Symlink to..." . dired-do-symlink))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate command]
'("Shell Command..." . dired-do-shell-command))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate delete]
'("Delete" . dired-do-delete))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate rename]
'("Rename to..." . dired-do-rename))
(define-key dired-mode-map [menu-bar operate copy]
'("Copy to..." . dired-do-copy))
;; Dired mode is suitable only for specially formatted data.
(put 'dired-mode 'mode-class 'special)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment