Commit fd9ac94c authored by Gerd Moellmann's avatar Gerd Moellmann
Browse files

*** empty log message ***

parent 8c28d444
2000-12-01 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
* hi-lock.el (hi-lock-refontify): Call jit-lock-refontify.
* play/5x5.el (5x5-play-solution):
2000-12-01 Miles Bader <miles@gnu.org>
* window.el (fit-window-to-buffer): Handle non-nil `truncate-lines'.
......@@ -214,7 +220,7 @@
2000-11-28 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
* hi-lock.el: Update from author.
* hi-lock.el (hi-lock-refontify): Call jit-lock-refontify.
* hscroll.el: Add hints to `automatic-hscrolling' to doc strings.
......@@ -249,7 +255,7 @@
* play/5x5.el: Remove RCS keyword.
* bs.el: Update from author.
* bs.el: Mistaken commit, undone 2000-11-30.
2000-11-28 Milan Zamazal <pdm@freesoft.cz>
......@@ -296,9 +302,9 @@
* select.el (x-get-selection): Docstring fix.
2000-11-27 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
2000-11-27 Dave Pearson <davep@hagbard.demon.co.uk>
* play/5x5.el: Update from author.
* play/5x5.el (5x5-play-solution): Bind hinhibit-quit to t.
2000-11-27 Andrew Innes <andrewi@gnu.org>
......@@ -9016,9 +9022,17 @@
XEmacs 20.4 has problems defining the group with this present.
We'll have this commented out till get resolve the problem.
2000-06-07 Gerd Moellmann <gerd@gnu.org>
* align.el: Update from author.
2000-06-07 John Wiegley <johnw@gnu.org>
* align.el (align-dq-string-modes, align-sq-string-modes)
(align-open-comment-modes): Add pyhton-mode.
(align-rules-list): Use get-text-property instead of
text-properties-at.
(align-rules-list): Add python-assignment.
(align-rules-list): Change perl-comma-delimiter to
basic-comma-delimiter. Use if for Perl modes and python-mode.
(align-rules-list): Add python-chain-logic and
basic-line-continuation.
2000-06-07 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@poboxes.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment