Commit 15a1cca8 authored by Glenn Morris's avatar Glenn Morris

ChangeLog merge fixes.

parent 77ab81d0
......@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
* admin.el (set-copyright): Also handle \year in refcards/*.tex.
2011-01-14 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
2011-01-14 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
* bzrmerge.el: Require cl when compiling.
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
* nxml-mode.texi (Introduction): Fix file name typos.
2011-01-14 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
2011-01-13 Christian Ohler <ohler@gnu.org>
* ert.texi: New file.
......
......@@ -12,11 +12,6 @@
* refcards/vipcard.tex, refcards/viperCard.tex:
Update short copyright year to 2011.
2011-01-14 Kenichi Handa <handa@m17n.org>
* NEWS: Describe the changes for rmail's MIME handling.
2011-01-14 W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org> (tiny change)
2011-01-13 Christian Ohler <ohler@gnu.org>
* NEWS: Mention ERT.
......
......@@ -7,33 +7,6 @@
* progmodes/python.el (python-mode): Don't impose font-lock (bug#3628).
2011-01-14 Stefan Monnier <monnier@iro.umontreal.ca>
* files.el (file-local-variables-alist):
Make permanent-local (bug#7767).
2011-01-14 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
* version.el (emacs-copyright): Set short copyright year to 2011.
2011-01-14 Mark Lillibridge <mark.lillibridge@hp.com> (tiny change)
* mail/mail-utils.el (mail-strip-quoted-names): Avoid clobbering
an existing temp buffer. (Bug#7746)
2011-01-14 Glenn Morris <rgm@gnu.org>
* mail/mail-utils.el (mail-mbox-from): Handle From: headers with
multiple addresses. (Bug#7760)
2011-01-14 Michael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
* net/tramp.el (tramp-methods): Add recursive options to "scpc",
"scpx", "pscp" and "psftp".
2011-01-14 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
* term/w32-win.el (image-library-alist): Set up correctly for
2011-01-14 Kim F. Storm <storm@cua.dk>
* emulation/cua-base.el (cua--init-keymaps):
......
2011-01-14 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
* image.c (png_jmpbuf): Remove definition.
(my_png_error, png_load): Don't use png_jmpbuf.
2011-01-14 Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
2011-01-11 Tassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
* image.c (imagemagick_load_image, Finit_image_library): Free
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment